Swisslog's Forum

Full Version: Bandmap
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi Guys 

I'm new to Swisslog and really liking whats been provided. This could be me but I cant work out a way to display the callsign and Beam Heading into the band map or add it to the dx cluster monitor. Can anyone help me out on whether this feature is possible essentially I just want to see callsign plus perhaps SP and LP headings 

thanks in advance 

Brian 
M0RNR
(19-11-2018, 02:54 PM)m0rnr Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Guys 

I'm new to Swisslog and really liking whats been provided. This could be me but I cant work out a way to display the callsign and Beam Heading into the band map or add it to the dx cluster monitor. Can anyone help me out on whether this feature is possible essentially I just want to see callsign plus perhaps SP and LP headings 

thanks in advance 

Brian 
M0RNR

A single click on a callsign in the band map will open a Statistic Overview that includes, among other details, the direct antenna heading (short-path). Or else permanently have the Statistic Overview window open (View>Statistic-Quick-View), and then a single click in DX Messages (Cluster monitor) will reveal the same. Does this help?

Erik.
Yeah thanks I was just wondering whether there was a way of displaying without the Clicks but thanks for the pointers Erik

Brian
Hi Brian,